Denman Mcc 2018 calender with locations

News & last-minute updates for trials events. Need directions? Ask in here.

Moderator: Moderators

YFZ LUKE
C grade participant
C grade participant
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon May 26, 2014 10:22 pm
Bike: KTM 530, 290 sherco
Club: Denman + Upperhunter

Denman Mcc 2018 calender with locations

Postby YFZ LUKE » Mon Dec 18, 2017 5:52 pm

Calendar Dates for 2018

Kickstart - names & numbers to our Secretary ASAP
Saturday 27th Jan
Saturday 17th February

Moto Trials - Run What You Brung
Sunday 11th March @ Peter Betts Yarrawa
Sunday 8th April Andy Lyall Memorial Trial @ Adam Sykes Martindale
Sunday 6th May @ John McCormacks Yarrawa
Sunday 10th & Monday 11th June @ Cowans Sandy Hollow
Sunday 8th July @ Alan Betts Yarrawa
Sunday 5th August @ Chris Chapmans Yarrawa
Sunday 9th September @ Mick Collins Yarrawa
Sunday 14th October @ Bryant Collins Martindale
Trials contact is Luke Anderson
Contact me at lukeanderson4@bigpond.com or mobile 0420926890..

Enquiries to our club secretary, Elisen Burkill, secretary@denmanmcc.com.au or 65472380 during business hours only.

Events are all scheduled for the listed day ONLY, there is no allowance for inclement weather, if its too dry or too wet to race then we cancel.

Hope to see you all in 2018



Return to “Event news”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests