Trials Australia Logo

Trialsport Dynamic Trial Series

13th Jan, 2019 | Peter Arnold
1 Attachments

Round 1 of the Trialsport Dynamic Trial Series was conducted at MSA Junior Development Park on Saturday 12th of January. Alex Cowan (pictured) took out the Dynamic 1 with Brenton Hogan in second and Haydon Barwick taking the final step on the podium. Dynamic 2 was won by Tony Baughan with Brian Lang and Kieran Hill battling it out for second and third. Ashley Barwick had a lonely ride to take out Junior B and hopes more of the Junior B riders will join her at Round 2 on the 2nd February.

The Super Section was a hit with Brian Lang winning and Tony Baughan in 2nd with Kieran Hill in 3rd. The Super Section is a combined class of all riders with a time handicap applied based on times from the Class Championship heats.

Entries are open for the remaining 4 rounds,
February 2
February 23
March 9
March 23

Scores have been updated after a score was corrected.


Leave a Reply